The Styling Librarian

In my opinion, books are the best accessory.

Styling Librarian #ThirstDay Something BIG Has Been Here

Thanks to David Etkin for this Thirst Day Meme:

Quote from David: “Today is Thursday THIRSTday.” http://mretome.wordpress.com

photo 4

Something BIG Has Been Here – poems by Jack Prelutsky, drawings by James Stevenson

The other day, I enjoyed visiting a few used books stores I’d visited before. I had fun searching out a few treasures for school and for my son. I loved reading these poems by Jack Prelutsky in the past. Now, our family gets to enjoy poems from this collection again. Thrilled with the find.

It took a while to discover a soy milk that we would like to use here. This one turned out to be a good one that works for us at breakfast and especially good for making soy chai treats once a week…

If you enjoyed this post, please consider following my blog through email updates – (do so to the right of this blog post), my Facebook page, comment, or meet up with me on Twitter.  Newly adopted: Follow my blog with Bloglovin– love how this organizes me and all the blogs I love to follow are in one place. For some reason, this works better than Google Reader ever did! I appreciate all of the support, makes my day! Honored by all the wonderful followers.
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 18, 2013 by in Blog, Books, Thirst Day and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,877 other followers

Netgalley

Google+ Link

Google+ Link

The Nerdy Book Club

Nerdy Book Club

Creative Commons

Top Posts & Pages

Bloglovin – Follow me here!

Follow on Bloglovin

Goodreads

